The Lost Tracks


A collection of demos and other unreleased tracks from the various productions of the SGL Multiverse including Action Adventure Circus Live shows including CRASH! and The Hallucination Engine web series 01.


  1. We are Ventrilidroids
  2. Up, up and away!
  3. The Dolphin in the Jacuzzi
  4. Wiggly Giggly
  5. Wonky Circus Wheel
  6. An Elevator into Space
  7. Disgustoids
  8. Just write brain
  9. The Calling (demo)
  10. You and Me live (Nero Cover)
  11. Action Adventure Introduction
Categories: ,