Peppermint Rainbows


Recorded and self-released in 2006, Peppermint Rainbows was the first official EP from Super Geek League kicking off its Action Adventure’s which would debut its legendary mayhem on Vans Warped Tour. Peppermint Rainbows featured 13 tracks including custom artwork for each song and character. In addition lyrics are provided so you can join the thongs and sing-along!


  1. Ray and Stan
  2. K9 Humanoid
  3. Battle for Supremacy
  4. Strange Creatures Book I
  5. Strange Creatures Book II
  6. Jesus in Clown Shoes
  7. Fat Cannibal
  8. Horrible Day at the Midway
  9. Contemplative Dwarf
  10. C-Man
  11. King of the Krapper
  12. Captain Plastic
  13. Jimmy Scratchemicock
Categories: ,